Users will now receive a Dashboard notification message when a survey is shared with them by another user.
We hope this will help users better manage their surveys.
These messages will remain for two weeks after the survey is shared, but can be dismissed from your Dashboard.
Be a part of our community
If you’d like to join our community of users and suggest future enhancements, please sign up here.