BOS - Online Surveys

powerful, flexible online surveys

Help & support

Tag: delete

Deleting surveys

Posted: November 11, 2015

You can delete surveys from your Dashboard . Single User account and Project account users can delete one survey at a time.  Organisation account users can delete surveys in bulk. Surveys that you delete from your dashboard go to your  Deleted surveys, where they can be recovered for up to 30 days.  After 30 days the surveys are automatically purged […]

Read the full story >